1. Dean, Faculty of Science

           Dr. Talam E. Kibona

  1. Associate Dean, Faculty of Science

           Dr. Adeline P. Mtunya

  1. Examination Officer


  1. Head, Department of Biological Sciences

          Dr. Olotu Lwatasia Moses

  1. Head, Department of Chemistry

           Dr. Juma Mmongoyo

  1. Head, Department of Mathematics, Physics and Informatics

           Dr. Jacob I. Irunde

Go to top
JSN Shine is designed by JoomlaShine.com | powered by JSN Sun Framework

Deprecated: Directive 'allow_url_include' is deprecated in Unknown on line 0