MUCE offers various undergraduate education programmes leading to the award of various degrees in education. A total of five undergraduate degree programmes are offered at various academic units, these are: Bachelor of Education in Arts (B.Ed. Arts), Bachelor of Education in Science (B.Ed. Science), Bachelor of Arts with Education (B.A. Education) , Bachelor of Science with Education (B.Sc. Education) and Bachelor of Science in Chemistry (B.Sc. Chemistry). 

Any interested person who has requisite entry qualifications can apply.

Go to top
JSN Shine is designed by | powered by JSN Sun Framework

Deprecated: Directive 'allow_url_include' is deprecated in Unknown on line 0